Contact Us

2023 MNA Executive & Board of Directors: 

VP Rep
VP House League
Director of Rep
Director of House League
Referee in Chief
Director – Facilities/Scheduler
Director – Sponsorship/Fundraising
Director – Communications/Webmaster
Director – Equipment
Coordinator of Promotions
Director – Tournaments
Directors at Large



Cathy Williams
Kyle Laverty
Kurt Appleman
Julian Clayton
Chris Merry
Michelle Spagnolo
Kim Aiello
Summer Barrett & Tania Walton
Kaitlyn Taylor
Jake Taylor
Paula Moore
Bria Morford
Nathan Clarke
Sara Hodgins
Ken Withers
Sarah Robinson
Jason Richards

QUESTIONS about anything lacrosse in Northumberland: Email us at